

Jai Mahakali Shikshan Sanstha's Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College of Engineering

Approved by AICTE, New Dilhi (06/07/MS Engg. 2005 Dated 18/06/2007) DTE Munbai Recognised by Govt of Maharashtra Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University. Nagpur



Pt. Shri. Shankarprasad Agnihotri President Dr. C. B. Kothare (M.E. Ph.D) Principal

Date : 24/01/2024

Ref.JMSS/SSPACE/01514/2023-24

OFFICE ORDER

Committee for SC/ST (Prevention of atrocitice)

A committee constituted for **SC/ST** (<u>**Prevention of Atrocities**</u>) of the complaints by the victims of any conduct by any Student whether by words spoken or written or by an act. which has the effect of teasing, or handling with rudeness a fresher or any other student, sexual harassment and for further necessary action. This committee will work for all students studying at Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College Of Engineering,Sindi (Meghe), Wardha. This students can register complaints regarding **SC/ST** (**Prevention of atrocitice**) to the below mentioned committee.

SN	Name	Committee Type	Designation
1.	Dr.Chandrakant B. Kothare(Principal)	SC/ST Anti Ragging Committee	Chair Person
2.	Prof. Manisha Munjewar	SC/ST Anti Ragging Committee	Member
3.	Prof. Suchita Kamble	SC/ST Anti Ragging Committee	Member
4.	Prof. M. Ramteke	SC/ST Anti Ragging Squad	Member
5.	Prof. D.R.Rangari	SC/ST Anti Ragging Squad	Member
6.	Mr. Sunil Naitam	SC/ST Anti Ragging Squad	Member

PRINC PAL Shri Shankar Saihotri College of Engineering, WARDHA

Copy to :-

- 1. Director, JMSS, Wardha
- 2. Chief Secretary, JMSS Wardha.
- 3. Registrar, JMSS, Wardha
- 4. The Principal SSPACE, Wardha
- 5. Office Superintendent, SSPACE, Wardha
- 6. The Chairman & Member of the above Committee
- 7. All HOD For display on notice board
- 8. Chief, Warden girl's Hostel for display on notice board
- 9. All notice boards

Agnihotri College Campus, Bapuji Wadi, Sindi (Meghe), Wardha-442 001 (M.S.)

(07152) 250007. Fax: 07152-250159 Website: www.sspace.ac.in